We've "GAUT" Steel!

80 Clinton Street

Johnstown, PA  15901

814-535-9200

877-488-1288

Contact Us




Gautier Steel Ltd.

 80 Clinton Street

 Johnstown, PA 15901
A member of the Reserve Group

 

(814) 535-9200

(814) 536-1610 (fax)

 

Direct Dial: (814) 691-XXXX (EXT)

E-mail: sales@gautiersteel.com


 

Corporate
Extension     Email
6100 Darryl DiOrio President ddiorio@gautiersteel.com
6070 Ken Smith Vice President of Operations ksmith@gautiersteel.com
6050 Jackie Kulback CFO/Controller jkulback@gautiersteel.com
Sales
6061 Mark Groebel Sales Manager mgroebel@gautiersteel.com
6063Jeremy DietzProduction Planning/Shipping jdietz@gautiersteel.com
6067 Nathan Rock Customer Service Representative nrock@gautiersteel.com








Purchasing
6054 Tony Kassander Materials Manager akassander@gautiersteel.com
6055 Rob Gall Asst. Materials Manager rgall@gautiersteel.com

 

 

Federal ID# 34-1875097

Duns# 04-170-7774

 

Remit to address:

 

KeyBank Lockbox Operations

Gautier Steel, Ltd.
74646
4910 Tiedeman Road
Cleveland, OH  44144

 

Get Directions To:
80 Clinton Street
Johnstown PA 15901
USA